en / fr 


Telling stories in pictures is something that fascinates me. With two feature films, a TV movie and many TV series to my credit, framing and lighting for fiction has become a real passion over the years that is enriched every day. The frame is fragile, sensitive and light in fiction is mostly at the service of a story, each one is often unexpected and profoundly different. Each time I look to correspond to the artistic sensitivity and intentions of directors.

 Rhinozeros (Teaser)

 Director: Math Saliva - Feature film

 It all begins here

 Directors: Christophe Barraud & Sebastien Perroy - Tv series 26mn

 Tomorrow is ours - The trap

 Director: Thierry Peythieu - Prime Tv Movie 2x 52mn

 Three dandelions in a glass of water

 Directors: Isabelle Lukacie & Merlin - Short film

 Lhajjates (The Pilgrims)

 Director: Mohamed Achaour - Feature film


 Director: Mirkan Arslan - Short film

 Des courbes pour arrondir les angles

 Director: Geraud Pineau - Short film

 Noir et blanche

 Director: Jean-Laurent Faubourg - Short film

 The unlikely girl

 Director: Wei Ling Chang - Feature film

 The fourteenth

 Director: Hüseyin Aydin Gürsoy - Short film

 The old supremacy

 Director: Harry Bozino - Short film


 Director: Haruka Motoi - Short film