en / fr 

Narrative > Tomorrow is ours - Hostages

 Tomorrow is ours - Hostages

 Tv series 26mn
 Directed by Sandra Perrin
 Cinematography by Rodolph Séraphine
 Channel: TF1
 Production: Telsète (Newen)
 France 2021

Special episode 1000th for the reboot of the TV series, starring Ingrid Chauvin, Alexandre Brasseur, Solange Frejean, Benjamin Gaitet, Arnaud Henriet, Clemence Lassalas, Mathieu Alexandre, Elisa Ezzedine, Sebastien Capgras, Raphaële Volkoff, Charles Lelaure, Samy Gharbi, Franck Monsigny...

Shot on two Arri Alexa mini and Leica Summicron primes
Stab one operator: Pascal Dudouet
Camera operator: Franck Coffinet
1st assistant Camera: Pauline Louiset
2nd assistant camera: Jorys Flory
Gaffer: Bruno Seguer
Key Grip: Zoé Plagnet
Electricians: Eric Pailley, Lauren de la Borie
Rental house (Camera / Lighting / Grip): TSF

Tomorrow is ours - Hostages Tomorrow is ours - Hostages-2 Tomorrow is ours - Hostages-3 Tomorrow is ours - Hostages-4 Tomorrow is ours - Hostages-5 Tomorrow is ours - Hostages-6 Tomorrow is ours - Hostages-7 Tomorrow is ours - Hostages-8 Tomorrow is ours - Hostages-9